PEN America honors Reuters journalists

Reuters journalists Wa Lone and Kyaw Soe Oo are awarded with the PEN America 2018 Barbey Freedom to Write Award. Rough Cut (no reporter narration).

Save videos for later by signing up or logging in

With "My Queue" you can quickly save videos to watch later.

To add an item to your queue just click the sign next to the video.

Once you've added a video visit "My Queue" to start watching!