Win! A year's entry to Blenheim Palace

We're giving away 5 pairs of Privilege Passes to the Oxfordshire attraction

win annual tickets to blenheim palace


We've teamed up with Blenheim Palace to offer you the chance to win a one-year Privilege Pass with access to the Palace State Rooms, Park and Formal Gardens and the fascinating exhibitions which bring the history to life.

Home to the 11th Duke and Duchess of Marlborough, Blenheim Palace is a World Heritage Site and is famed as the birthplace of Sir Winston Churchill. Steeped in history, the magnificent Palace is surrounded by over 2,000 acres of Capability Brown parkland and beautiful Formal Gardens.

Discover exhibitions where the rich history of the Palace and its treasures are revealed. The Churchill Exhibition, set around the room where he was born in Blenheim Palace in 1874, reveals a personal side of our 'Greatest Briton'. More can be discovered about the illustrious Marlborough family in 'Blenheim Palace: The Untold Story', an interactive visitor experience led by a virtual member of the household staff.

Designed by Capability Brown, the Park spans over 2000 acres with an abundance of natural beauty and historical monuments, including the Column of Victory and the Temple of Diana. Take a stroll around the Formal Gardens, including the Rose Garden, Water Terraces and Secret Garden, or make your way to the Pleasure Gardens, the dedicated family area. Reached by miniature train, the Pleasure Gardens are home to the Marlborough Hedge Maze, Butterfly House, 'Pottering About' Craft Studio and Adventure Playground.

To complete the perfect day out, Blenheim Palace serves fabulously British food sourced locally and made fresh on site every day as well as offering a luxury shopping experience for gifts or treats. The Privilege Pass gives offers a 15 per cent discount in the shops and cafes at the attraction.

For your chance to win one of five pairs of Annual Pass Privilege Cards to Blenheim Palace, Park and Gardens, submit your details below before 13 August 2014.