Same again for Windies in Dominica


West Indies have announced an unchanged 13-man squad for next week's decisive final Test against Pakistan in Dominica.

The Windies kept the series alive on Thursday, their seam attack skittling Pakistan for 81 in Barbados to secure victory in the second Test by 106 runs.

Unsurprisingly, the 11 players involved in that success have been retained for the third and final Test, along with Jermaine Blackwood and Miguel Cummins - the non-playing members of last week's squad.

The series decider begins at Windsor Park on Wednesday.

West Indies squad for third Test: Jason Holder (captain), Devendra Bishoo, Jermaine Blackwood, Kraigg Brathwaite, Roston Chase, Miguel Cummins, Shane Dowrich, Shannon Gabriel, Shimron Hetmyer, Shai Hope, Alzarri Joseph, Kieran Powell, Vishaul Singh.