The Masters: First and second round tee times in full


The groupings and tee times for rounds one and two of the Masters were released on Tuesday.

We take a look at the full list of groups for Thursday and Friday's much-anticipated action at Augusta, along with their scheduled tee times on each day.


All displayed in local time for Augusta (EDT, BST-5)


Group 1: Daniel Summerhays, Russell Henley - R1: 8am; R2: 11:07am

Group 2: Trevor Immelman, Brendan Steele, Jhonattan Vegas - R1: 8:11am; R2: 11:18am

Group 3: Mike Weir, Billy Hurley III, Scott Piercy - R1: 8:22am; R2: 11:29am

Group 4: Larry Mize, Brian Stuard, Stewart Hagestad (amateur) - R1: 8:33am; R2: 11:40am

Group 5: Soren Kjeldsen, Kevin Chappell, Jim Furyk - R1: 8:44am; R2: 11:51am

Group 6: Sandy Lyle, Sean O'Hair, Scott Gregory (amateur) - R1: 8:55am; R2: 12:13pm

Group 7: Zach Johnson, Louis Oosthuizen, Adam Hadwin - R1: 9:06am; R2: 12:24pm

Group 8: Tommy Fleetwood, Gary Woodland, J.B. Holmes - R1: 9:17am; R2: 12:35pm

Group 9: Adam Scott, Kevin Kisner, Andy Sullivan - R1: 9:28am; R2: 12:46pm

Group 10: Francesco Molinari, Daniel Berger, Thomas Pieters - R1: 9:39am; R2: 12:57pm

Group 11: Fred Couples, Paul Casey, Kevin Na - R1: 10:01am; R2: 1:08pm

Group 12: Russell Knox, Rickie Fowler, Hideki Matsuyama - R1: 10:12am; R2: 1:19pm 

Group 13: Branden Grace, Brooks Koepka, Jeunghun Wang - R1: 10:23am; R2: 1:30pm

Group 14: Jordan Spieth, Martin Kaymer, Matt Fitzpatrick - R1: 10:34am; R2: 1:41pm

Group 15: Phil Mickelson, Rafael Cabrera-Bello, Si Woo Kim - R1: 10:45am; R2: 1:52pm

Group 16: Brandt Snedeker, Justin Rose, Jason Day - R1: 10:56am; R2: 2:03pm

Group 17: Rod Pampling, William McGirt - R1: 11:07am; R2: 8am

Group 18: Mark O'Meara, Hudson Swafford, Roberto Castro - R1: 11:18am; R2: 8:11am

Group 19: Ian Woosnam, James Hahn, Brad Dalke (amateur) - R1: 11:29am; R2: 8:22am

Group 20: Ross Fisher, Pat Perez, Byeong-hun An - R1: 11:40am; R2: 8:33am

Group 21: Jose Maria Olazabal, Ryan Moore, Webb Simpson - R1: 11:51am; R2: 8:44am

Group 22: Ernie Els, Jason Dufner, Bernd Wiesberger - R1: 12:13pm; R2: 8:55am

Group 23: Danny Willett, Matt Kuchar, Curtis Luck (amateur) - R1: 12:24pm; R2: 9:06am

Group 24: Vijay Singh, Emiliano Grillo, Toto Gana (amateur) - R1: 12:35pm; R2: 9:17am

Group 25: Angel Cabrera, Henrik Stenson,Tyrrell Hatton - R1: 12:46pm; R2: 9:28am

Group 26: Charl Schwartzel, Steve Stricker, Mackenzie Hughes - R1: 12:57pm; R2: 9:39am

Group 27: Charley Hoffman, Chris Wood, Yuta Ikeda - R1: 1:08pm; R2: 10:01am

Group 28: Sergio Garcia, Lee Westwood, Shane Lowry - R1: 1:19pm; R2: 10:12am

Group 29: Bernhard Langer, Alex Noren, Patrick Reed - R1: 1:30pm; R2: 10:23am

Group 30: Rory McIlroy, Hideto Tanihara, Jon Rahm - R1: 1:41pm; R2: 10:34am

Group 31: Marc Leishman, Bill Haas, Justin Thomas - R1: 1:52pm; R2: 10:45am

Group 32: Bubba Watson, Dustin Johnson, Jimmy Walker - R1: 2:03pm; R2: 10:56am