Tedesco, Graham named for Blues


James Tedesco and Wade Graham have been named to make their State of Origin debuts for New South Wales.

Queensland hold an unassailable 2-0 lead in the three-game series ahead of next Wednesday's clash in Sydney.

But Blues coach Laurie Daley has included the Wests Tigers' Tedesco and the Cronulla Sharks' Graham.

Graham missed game two of the series due to suspension.

The Maroons have already sealed their 10th title in 11 years after winning 26-16 on June 22.


New South Wales team in full:
1. James Tedesco, 2. Blake Ferguson, 3. Michael Jennings, 4. Josh Dugan, 5. Josh Mansour, 6. James Maloney, 7. Adam Reynolds, 8. Aaron Woods, 9. Robbie Farah, 10. Paul Gallen, 11. Wade Graham, 12. Josh Jackson, 13. Tyson Frizell, 14. Jack Bird, 15. James Tamou, 16. David Klemmer, 17. Andrew Fifita