Labour shadow cabinet: Who's in and who's out?


Following the resignations of Labour's Chris Bryant, Lucy Powell, Lord Falconer, Vernon Coaker, Seema Malhotra, Kerry McCarthy, Lilian Greenwood, Heidi Alexander, Ian Murray, Gloria de Piero and Karl Turner at the weekend - and the sacking of Hilary Benn, more shadow ministers resigned on Monday.

Here's an update on who's in an who's out of Jeremy Corbyn's shadow cabinet.