Scarlett Johansson, Margot Robbie and host of A-listers scrap in viral online fight video

Scarlett Johansson (Credit: Zoe Bell/Instagram)

Scarlett Johansson, Margot Robbie, Cameron Diaz, Thandie Newton and Zoe Saldana are among a host of female stars kicking lumps out of each other in a new viral video.

In a clip aping a similar one made by out-of-work stunt performers a couple of weeks back, this, dubbed the 'Boss Bitch Fight Challenge', has been shared by stunt coordinator Zoe Bell and given some A-list treatment.

READ MORE: 'Avengers: Endgame' concept art reveals another hero almost met violent end

Bell kicks things off at home, hurling her book to the ground before explaining: "I'm so bored! I just want to play with my friends."

She then boots the camera, passing the baton on to a dizzying host of stars and stunt performers doing the same, each pulling off a special move.

Lucy Lawless (Credit: Zoe Bell/Instagram)

Charlie's Angels star Diaz hurls a bag of shopping, Daryl Hannah goes for the Kill Bill hypodermic, Margot Robbie brings her Harley Quinn bat, Lucy Lawless pulls out her Xena sword, Juliette Lewis uses her dumb bells and there's some upsetting use of jigsaw pieces too.

Meanwhile, Florence Pugh reconsiders using a champagne bottle and ScarJo misuses her medicine ball (both will appear in the Black Widow movie in November).

View this post on Instagram

Here it is......! Kicking lockdown boredom with some of the coolest! Ladies, you are all my hero’s.⠀ ⠀ ⠀ 📣 a massive personal shout out to @bodhihorn for editing the flick and my stress levels! ❤️ Follow this fight challenge on my new youtube channel-> https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCQxzSzB79pMmStI3PvvTJPw/featured?view_as=subscriber (link in bio) ⠀ ⠀ In order of appearance:⠀⠀ ⠀⠀ ⠀⠀ Zoë Bell @therealzoebell⠀⠀ Lucy Lawless @reallucylawless⠀⠀ Tara Macken @taramacken⠀⠀ Drew Barrymore @drewbarrymore⠀⠀ Juliette Lewis @juliettelewis⠀⠀ Tamiko Brownlee @tamikobrownlee⠀⠀ Rosario Dawson @rosariodawson⠀⠀ Amy Johnston @amyejohnston⠀⠀ Cameron Diaz @camerondiaz⠀⠀ Kimberly Shannon Murphy @kimberlyshannonmurphystunts⠀⠀ Daniela Ruah @danielaruah⠀⠀ Michaela McAllister @kella.mcallister⠀⠀ Kaitlin Olson @kaitlinolson⠀⠀ Lauren Mary Kim @laurenmarykim ⠀⠀ Florence Pugh @florencepugh⠀⠀ Julia Butters @julia_butters⠀⠀ Angela Meryl @angelameryl ⠀⠀ Sarah Irwin @sarah__irwin ⠀⠀ Daryl Hannah @dhlovelife⠀⠀ Sophia Di Martino @itssophiadimartino ⠀⠀ Tracie Thoms @traciethoms ⠀⠀ Shauna Duggins @shaunaduggins⠀⠀ Zoe Saldana @zoesaldana⠀⠀ Ming Qiu @sunmoonl⠀⠀ Reneé Elise Goldsberry @reneeelisegoldsberry⠀⠀ Rosie Perez @rosieperezbrooklyn⠀⠀ Lilly Aspell @lillyaspellactress⠀⠀ Thandie Newton @thandienewton⠀⠀ Melissa Stubbs @actiongirl99⠀⠀ Jessie Graff @jessiegraffpwr⠀⠀ Monique Ganderton @moganderton⠀⠀ Halle Berry @halleberry⠀⠀ Heidi Moneymaker @heidimoneymaker ⠀⠀ Scarlett Johansson ⠀⠀ Dayna Grant @daynastunts⠀⠀ Margot Robbie @margotrobbie⠀⠀ Renae Moneymaker @renaemoneymaker007⠀⠀ KT Tunstall @kttunstall ⠀⠀ Zoë Bell ⠀⠀ ⠀⠀ Edited by Jacob Horn @bodihorn⠀⠀ Social Media Megan Hubbell @meghubb85⠀⠀ ⠀⠀ ⠀ #BossBitchFightChallenge #LockdownKnockdown #ZoeBell #ScarlettJohansson #MargotRobbie #CameronDiaz #LucyLawless #HalleBerry #JulietteLewis #FlorencePugh #RosarioDawson #RosiePerez #TracieThoms #ThandieNewton #ReneeEliseGoldberry #DrewBarrymore #DanielaRuah #ZoeSaldana #KaitlinOlson #amyjohnston #SophiaDiMartino #JuliaButters #LillyAspell #StuntWomen #darylhannah #GirlsDoItBetter #stuntreactionchallenge #cucchallenge ⠀ My mum would be loving this. @tishmbell ❤️

A post shared by Zoë Bell (@therealzoebell) on

Scarlett Johansson (Credit: Zoe Bell/Instagram)

"Here it is!" Bell captions. "Kicking lockdown boredom with some of the coolest! Ladies, you are all my hero's [sic]."

Bell is a veteran stunt performer, having appeared in movies and TV series like Kill Bill, Thor: Ragnarok, Penny Dreadful and Xena: Warrior Princess, in which she was Lawless's stunt double.

25 PHOTOS
Scarlett Johansson
See Gallery
Scarlett Johansson
BEVERLY HILLS - FEBRUARY 26: Scarlett Johansson attends the Vanity Fair Oscar Party 2017 on February 26, 2017 in Beverly Hills, California. (Photo by Rich Fury/PictureGroup) *** Please Use Credit from Credit Field ***
Actress Scarlett Johansson attends the American Museum of Natural History Gala in New York, NY, on November 15, 2018. (Photo by Anthony Behar/Sipa USA)
SANTA MONICA, LOS ANGELES, CA, USA - NOVEMBER 11: Actress Scarlett Johansson wearing Versace (styled by Molly Dickson) poses in the press room at the People's Choice Awards 2018 held at Barker Hangar on November 11, 2018 in Santa Monica, Los Angeles, California, United States. (Photo by Xavier Collin/Image Press Agency/Sipa USA)
LOS ANGELES - SEPTEMBER 17: Scarlett Johansson at the 70th Primetime Emmy Awards at the Microsoft Theater on September 17, 2018 in Los Angeles, California. (Photo by Scott Kirkland/PictureGroup/Sipa USA)
LOS ANGELES - SEPTEMBER 17: Scarlett Johansson at the 70th Primetime Emmy Awards at the Microsoft Theater on September 17, 2018 in Los Angeles, California. (Photo by Scott Kirkland/PictureGroup/Sipa USA)
Scarlett Johansson attending the Metropolitan Museum of Art Costume Institute Benefit Gala 2018 in New York, USA.
Scarlett Johansson walking the red carpet at The Metropolitan Museum of Art Costume Institute Benefit celebrating the opening of Heavenly Bodies : Fashion and the Catholic Imagination held at The Metropolitan Museum of Art in New York, NY, on May 7, 2018. (Photo by Anthony Behar/Sipa USA)
Scarlett Johansson arrives at Marvel Studios' "Avengers: Infinity War" held on Hollywood Blvd in Hollywood, CA on Monday, April 22, 2018. (Photo By Sthanlee B. Mirador/Sipa USA)
Scarlett Johansson speaks onstage during the Women's March: Los Angeles held at Grand Park on January 20, 2018 in Los Angeles, CA, USA (Photo by JC Olivera/Sipa USA)
Scarlett Johansson at the American Museum of Natural History�s 2017 Museum Gala, at the American Museum of Natural History in New York, New York on November 30, 2017. (Photo by LJPKI/Sipa USA)
Scarlett Johansson attends the "Rough Night" World Premiere on June 12, 2017 at AMCLowes Lincoln Square 13 in New York, New York, USA. *** Please Use Credit from Credit Field ***
Scarlett Johansson attends the 2017 Tony Awards, held at Radio City Music Hall in New York City, Sunday, June 11, 2017. (Photo by Elise Leclerc) *** Please Use Credit from Credit Field ***
Actress Scarlett Johansson attends the 71st Annual Tony Awards at Radio City Music Hall on June 11, 2017 in New York City. (Photo by Joe Russo for imageSPACE). *** Please Use Credit from Credit Field ***
Actress Scarlett Johansson attends the 71st Annual Tony Awards at Radio City Music Hall in New York, NY, on June 11, 2017. (Photo by Anthony Behar) *** Please Use Credit from Credit Field ***
Scarlett Johansson attends the "Ghost In The Shell" New York Premiere on March 29, 2017 at the AMC Lincoln Square 13 in New York CIty, New York, USA. *** Please Use Credit from Credit Field ***
Scarlett Johansson attends the premiere of Ghost In The Shell at the Grand Rex in Paris, France on March 21, 2017. (Photo by Lionel Urman) *** Please Use Credit from Credit Field ***
March 17, 2017 - Seoul, South Korea - Actress Scarlett Johansson attends a press conference for the film 'Ghost in the Shell' promote tour at Grand Intercontinental hotel in Seoul, South Korea on March 17, 2017. The film will be released in South Korea on March 29. (Photo by Oh Jae-hyuk) *** Please Use Credit from Credit Field ***
(170317) -- SEOUL, March 17, 2017 (Xinhua) -- Actress Scarlett Johansson attends a red carpet for the film "Ghost in the Shell" promotion tour in Seoul, South Korea, on March 17, 2017. (Xinhua/Lee Sang-ho) (sxk) (Photo by Xinhua/Sipa USA)
Scarlett Johansson arriving at the 89th Academy Awards held at the Dolby Theatre in Hollywood, Los Angeles, USA.
HOLLYWOOD - FEBRUARY 26: Scarlett Johansson attends the 89th Annual Academy Awards at the Dolby Theatre on February 26, 2017 in Hollywood, California. (Photo by PictureGroup) *** Please Use Credit from Credit Field ***
BEVERLY HILLS - FEBRUARY 26: Scarlett Johansson at the Vanity Fair Oscar Party 2017 on February 26, 2017 in Beverly Hills, California. (Photo by Rich Fury/PictureGroup) *** Please Use Credit from Credit Field ***
Feb 26, 2017; Hollywood, CA, USA; Scarlett Johansson presents the award for Best Original song during the 89th Academy Awards at Dolby Theatre. Mandatory Credit: Robert Deutsch-USA TODAY NETWORK *** Please Use Credit from Credit Field ***
Scarlett Johansson walking the red carpet during the 89th Academy Awards ceremony, presented by the Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences, held at the Dolby Theatre in Hollywood, California on February 26, 2017. (Photo by Anthony Behar) *** Please Use Credit from Credit Field ***
Actress Scarlett Johansson attends the amfAR New York Gala 2017 at Cipriani Wall Street in New York, NY, on February 8, 2017. (Photo by Anthony Behar) *** Please Use Credit from Credit Field ***
Scarlett Johansson attends the opening of the Yummy Pop shop where Scarlett Johansson opens the new store Yummy Pop in Le Marais, Paris on October 22, 2016 in Paris, France.
HIDE CAPTION
SHOW CAPTION
of
SEE ALL
BACK TO SLIDE

This article originally appeared on Yahoo
Read Full Story Click here to comment

FROM OUR PARTNERS