X Factor Live Tour 2017 acts revealed... and Honey G is one of them!

The remaining eight acts in The X Factor will hit the road next year for the show's official live tour.

Divisive rapper Honey G will form part of the troupe for The X Factor Live Tour 2017, along with singers Saara Aalto, Matt Terry, Ryan Lawrie, Sam Lavery and Emily Middlemas.

Honey G
Honey G will hit the road on The X Factor Live Tour next year (Syco/Thames)

The two remaining groups - 5 After Midnight and Four Of Diamonds - will complete the line-up.

The news of their involvement in the forthcoming show was revealed to the wannabe pop stars live on the ITV programme on Saturday night.

Honey G and her co-stars will entertain audiences with classic hits and viewers' favourites from the current series.

X Factor 2016
Four of Diamonds (Syco/Thames)

The arena tour, which has been attended by over three million people since it began 12 years ago, will kick off in Nottingham on February 23 before travelling the length and breadth of the country.

Locations for this year's X Factor tour include Birmingham, London, Liverpool, Bournemouth, Newcastle, Cardiff, Dublin and Aberdeen.

The entertainment roadshow will conclude in Brighton on March 16.

The X Factor Live Tour 2017 dates:
Nottingham Motorpoint Arena - February 23
Birmingham Genting Arena - February 24
London The O2 (Matinee and Evening) - February 25
Liverpool Echo Arena - February 26
Aberdeen AECC - February 28
Glasgow Braehead - March 1
Sheffield Arena - March 3
Manchester Arena (Matinee and Evening) - March 4
Bournemouth International Centre - March 6
Cardiff Motorpoint Arena - March 8
Newcastle Metro Radio Arena - March 10
Leeds First Direct Arena - March 11
Belfast The SSE Arena - March 13
Dublin 3 Arena - March 14
Brighton Centre - March 16

Read Full Story