Lawn mower racing: 12 hours of endurance and mayhem


Motoring mayhem comes to West Sussex as teams compete in the British Lawn Mower Racing Association's 12-hour lawn mower race near Five Oaks.

The annual race runs through the night and has included winners such as Sir Stirling Moss and Derek Bell.