The Eskimo Dance lineup for Red Bull Culture Clash has been released


A powerful array of MCs old and new have been unveiled as the official Eskimo Dance crew for Red Bull Culture Clash.

The likes of Wiley, Newham Generals, Ruff Sqwad, P Money, President T and Chip will be joined on stage at the O2 Arena by Aj Tracey, Fekky, Safone and Solo 45. Tying it all together will be Logan Sama on the decks.

As is Culture Clash tradition, four special guests will be introduced by each crew throughout the night - and the Eskimo Dance Twitter says the guests will be "monstrous".

Eskimo Dance - the original grime rave organised by Wiley and DJ Cheeky - will be facing off against Mixpak, Wiz Khalifa & Taylor Gang, and UKG All Stars.

Red Bull Culture Clash takes place on June 17.