Glamour Women Of The Year Awards 2016: See the complete list of winners

Absolutely Fabulous star Jennifer Saunders took home the outstanding contribution accolade at this year's Glamour Women Of The Year Awards.

The comic actor, who will reprise her role as Edina "Eddy" Monsoon in the upcoming big screen adaptation of the famous TV series, has been recognised for her talents as a comedian and screenwriter.

Other recipients included This Morning's Holly Willoughby, Hollywood stars Susan Sarandon and Sigourney Weaver and Happy Valley star James Norton.

Jennifer Saunders at the Glamour Women Of The Year Awards in 2015
Jennifer Saunders at the Glamour Women Of The Year Awards in 2015 (Ian West/PA)

Here are all the winners from the glittering ceremony which took place in London on Tuesday.

Outstanding contribution

Comedian Jennifer Saunders


L S Hilton


Elizabeth Banks

TV personality

Holly Willoughby

Holly Willoughby
Holly Willoughby (ITV)

Fashion designer

Donatella Versace

Theatre actress

Gemma Arterton

Music act

Little Mix

Little Mix
Little Mix (Charles Sykes/Invision/PA)


Johanna Konta

Accessories designer

Sandra Choi

Radio personality

Clara Amfo


Reese Witherspoon

Reese Witherspoon
Reese Witherspoon (Evan Agostini/Invision)


Emma Freud

UK TV actress

Sophie Turner

International TV actress

Krysten Ritter

Next breakthrough

Jess Glynne

Jess Glynne
Jess Glynne (Ian West/PA)

Comedy actress

Rose Byrne


Tanya Burr

Film actress

Naomie Harris

Naomie Harris
Naomie Harris (Ian West/PA)


Sharon Horgan

Man of the year

James Norton

James Norton
James Norton, of Happy Valley fame (Ian West/PA Wire)

Glamour icon

Sigourney Weaver

Glamour inspiration

Susan Sarandon

Read Full Story