Final sprint: From Suzuka to Abu Dhabi - Part IV

Stephan Heublein

The chequered flag will be waved four more times before we know who has won the 2010 Formula One championship. Autoblog UK analyses the strengths and weaknesses of the teams relative to each of the four remaining circuits.

Abu Dhabi GP