Euro 2016 TV guide and fixture list

See what matches are on which channel; watch every England, Wales, Northern Ireland and Republic of Ireland game live

Updated: 
FBL-EURO 2016-ENG-TRAINING

GROUP STAGE

Friday 10 June

France v Romania Group A: kick-off 8pm live on ITV

Saturday 11 June

Albania v Switzerland Group A: kick-off 2pm BBC1
Wales v Slovakia Group B: 5pm BBC1 and S4C
England v Russia Group B: 8pm ITV

Sunday 12 June

Turkey v Croatia Group D: kick-off 2pm ITV
Poland v Northern Ireland Group C: 5pm BBC1
Germany v Ukraine Group C: 8pm BBC1

Monday 13 June

Spain v Czech Republic Group D: kick-off 2pm ITV
Republic of Ireland v Sweden Group E: 5pm BBC1
Belgium v Italy Group E: 8pm BBC1

Tuesday 14 June

Austria v Hungary Group F: kick-off 5pm ITV
Portugal v Iceland Group F: 8pm BBC1

Wednesday 15 June

Russia v Slovakia Group B: kick-off 2pm BBC1

Romania v Switzerland Group A: 5pm ITV
France v Albania Group A: 8pm ITV

Thursday 16 June

England v Wales Group B: kick-off 2pm BBC1 and S4C
Ukraine v Northern Ireland Group C: 5pm ITV
Germany v Poland Group C: 8pm ITV

Friday 17 June

Italy v Sweden Group E: kick-off 2pm ITV
Czech Republic v Croatia Group D: 5pm BBC1
Spain v Turkey Group D: 8pm ITV

Saturday 18 June

Belgium v Republic of Ireland Group E: kick-off 2pm ITV
Iceland v Hungary Group F: 5pm BBC1
Portugal v Austria Group F: 8pm BBC1

Sunday 19 June

Romania v Albania Group A: kick-off 8pm BBC4
Switzerland v France Group A: 8pm BBC1

Monday 20 June

Russia v Wales Group B: kick-off 8pm ITV4 and S4C
Slovakia v England Group B: 8pm ITV

Tuesday 21 June

Northern Ireland v Germany Group C: kick-off 5pm BBC1
Ukraine v Poland Group C: 5pm BBC Red Button
Croatia v Spain Group D: 8pm ITV
Czech Republic v Turkey Group D: 8pm ITV4

Wednesday 22 June

Hungary v Portugal Group F: kick-off 5pm BBC1
Iceland v Austria Group F: 5pm BBC Red Button
Italy v Republic of Ireland Group E: 8pm ITV
Sweden v Belgium Group E: 8pm ITV4

ROUND OF 16
Saturday 25 June

Runner-up Group A v Runner-up Group C 2pm TBC
Winner Group B v 3rd place qualifier Group A/C/D 5pm TBC
Winner Group D v 3rd place qualifier Group B/E/F 8pm TBC

Sunday 26 June

Winner Group A v 3rd place qualifier Group A/B/F 2pm TBC
Winner Group C v 3rd place qualifier Group A/B/F 5pm TBC
Winner Group F v Runner-up Group E 8pm TBC

Monday 27 June

Winner Group E v Runner-up Group D 5pm TBC
Runner-up Group B v Runner-up Group F 8pm TBC
QUARTER-FINALS

Thursday 30 June

Quarter-final 1, 8pm TBC

Friday 1 July

Quarter-final 2, 8pm TBC

Saturday 2 July

Quarter-final 3, 8pm TBC

Sunday 3 July

Quarter-final 4, 8pm TBC

Wednesday 6 July
SEMI-FINALS
Semi-final 1, 8pm TBC

Thursday 7 July

Semi-final 2, 8pm TBC
EURO 2016 FINAL

Final, kick-off 8pm, BBC and ITV

A Guide To Euro 2016